Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Shop by Category

Confederate (Navy Jack)

The message found within the three national flags and the battle flag of the Confederacy:

The red fields of all four of these combined designs of the Confederate flag represent the Blood of Christ.
The white border represents the protection of God.
The blue "X" in all three of the other flags represents the Christian cross of Saint Andrew, the first Disciple of Jesus Christ and Patron Saint of Scotland.
The 13 stars in these four flags represent the 13 southern states of secession in the United States during the American Civil War.
Thus, the message of the three national flags of the Confederate States of America and the Confederate battle flag is:
"Through the Blood of Christ, with the protection of God, We, the Thirteen States, are united in our Christian fight for liberty."