Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Shop by Category

Third National Confederate (1865)

The Third National flag of the Confederacy; the Blood Stained banner:
The third official national flag of the Confederate States of America was proposed by generals of the Confederate army in 1865 to replace the previous national flag of the Confederacy which was often confused with the flag of surrender a few months before the Confederate States of America surrendered to the Unions advance into the southern states of America.